ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beaumont Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beaumont?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Long time patient

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I believe Dr Beaumont and his staff have saved my life more than once. He listens to your concerns and treats you, If he does not treat the problem he recommends another doctor (knee replacement,surgery,etc.) He treats infants thru seniors. I have never had a problem with getting an appointment and not had to wait more than 15 min

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Robert Beaumont is a very friendly and family oriented doctor. He looks out for the best interest of his patcients. He takes great pride in his care and services. He has the best Physican Assistant. All his staff is the very friendly and the best that anyone could ask for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2011

I personally have never had any reservations about doctor visits until now. Every time I go to the waukesha family clinic I wait at least 30 minutes if not more and usually spend about five minutes actually speaking with the doctor. As a young adult Dr. Beaumont made me feel about seven years old and treated me as though I was stupid. I've never felt more belittled and uncomfortable in a doctors office. A fracture in my foot was also misdiagnosed as nothing being wrong until I had a second opinion and was then put in a boot for six weeks, talk about a big misdiagnosis. I would not recommend this doctor based on both terrible bedside manor and a significant misdiagnosis.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want to be belittled, this is the place for you

Posted on April 20th, 2009

The facilities are sub par as is the manner of the doctor. He seems arrogant and out of touch with real medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beaumont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.