ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Biederman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Biederman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Superb doctor; I'm greatly impressed

Posted on August 6th, 2017

It was a great opportunity to have him see me. He is quite understanding and genuinely cares. I highly recommended him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Robert Biederman

Posted on February 7th, 2017

He was excellent, thorough and spent a lot of time with me and answered questions and I felt I was in excellent care. Also the same with the PA. I would highly recommend Dr Robert Biederman!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A new patient from a month ago

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. He is kind, puts you at ease immediately even as he walks into the room for the first time, I can sense his care and love of medicine. He is so intelligent I could listen to the way he describes complex issues with such neat descriptionsand wise analogies. I felt better 30 minutes later. I greatly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 4th, 2014

phenomenal physican, spent time and truly cared. called me afterwards and made my family so at ease. His personality is off the chart. I refered my whole family to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and caring what a doc!

Posted on November 18th, 2012

superb MD. He is most concientious and interactive. So many doctors hardly look at you. He sits down, draws things out for you on paper, explains the reasoning. he should be their #1 doctor at AGH. Ive been to quite a few and seen a number of cardiologists for my problem around the country and he was the one who got my diagnosis finally.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

Excellent caring and very compassionate MD One of the most thoughtful MD's. This was a third opinion for a complex problem and he figured it out!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2008

Dr. Biederman is a superb doctor, kind caring and compassionate and incredibly intelligent. He is always wiling to spend extra time with his patietns even though he is so very busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Biederman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.