ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bottone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bottone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

It was great. He's truly the best. This is the place to go.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I visited Dr. Bottone for Laser Hair Removal under my arms. AMAZING! They were very considerate/sweet and even gave me lunch! I had immediate results (I do have brown hair and fair skin) and completed it all in 2 treatments. It was nice that it is located in the same spot as the bank b/c no one knew i was going here :-) Great Dr + Staff, gorgeous office too !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Completely Positive Experience

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

I was recommended by a friend who had had a very positive experience with Dr Bottone. The staff could not be friendlier, more positive or more accommodating. Dr Bottone took at least 1/2 explaining options with me with absolutely NO pressure. He is very cautious and conservative. The follow-up care was first rate. I have had a flood of positive comments about my appearance but no one can quite put their finger on why I look so good. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2009

A truly great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cindy M

Posted on November 1st, 2008

The best Doctor and staff ever. It felt more like a medspa than a doctor's office. Very professional and courteous. I looked ten years younger in a hour and a half. I am sending my husband and friends. I would hihgly recommend this doctor. My daughter and son are both scheduled for laser hair removal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Full Family Practice

Posted on October 28th, 2008

After a sports injury with my son, Dr. Bottone was 100% correct. He sent us to the ER and all the other Doctors agreed with Dr. Bottone's initial findings and follow up. Thank you. Since all family members are patients, professional courtesy was given.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best and Most Professional ever!

Posted on October 24th, 2008

Our entire family are patients of Doctor Bottone. He is the most professional honest doctor we have been to and his staff goes out of their way to accomodate us. The other reponses are comical. Would you pay a Docotor who wasn't the best in a down economy?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy.

Posted on August 20th, 2008

I am not happy with this practice. The Doctor overcharged me $1000.00 for a cyst removal. Poor job. I feel very taken advatage of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Try anywhere else.

Posted on August 11th, 2008

unethical practice. very unprofessional. very costly-just not worth the thousands I spent. The nerve. didn't he date patients??? stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bottone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Canaan, CT.