ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Brownsberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 27
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brownsberger?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Too busy to give an apointment

Posted on September 18th, 2017

My friend recommended this doctor to me. I have spondyloslisthesis of my L4 vertebrae and am trying to avoid spinal fusion. When I called for my appointment they said I need a referral from my GP. I visited my GP, had the referral faxed over, and his office claimed they did not have it. My doctor's staff called his office and they "found" the referral. They said it had to go thru medical review. Three weeks later I am still waiting for medical review. They are too busy to review my case and do not return phone calls. This doctor may be great, but his office staff have dropped the ball.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Very caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stuck with brownsberger

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Doctor who takes the time to care!!. A VERY admirable and sometimes hard to find personality trait in our medical system.

Posted on May 28th, 2017

I like Dr. B, as his staff refers to him. Some patients call him Bob. He is approachable. Kind hearted and ethical. He works very hard but stays low key. He is patient as his patients ramble. If you tell him something he remembers it s important to you. I always prefer female doctors because they seem easier to tell stuff to, but Dr. Brownsberger.is not a jerk in a white coat. He is a knowledgable, experienced kind soul who even on his most exhausting days appreciates having you under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mainly interested in what implants he can do

Posted on April 24th, 2017

This Dr, had no interest in addressing issues that he couldn't address with out doing an implanted tense unit shots or other medication implant. If you are not interested in that you are shoved off onto assistants for your medications. If you are having a developing problem that needs further evaluation you can not get your concerns heard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr. Brownsburger is amazing. Couldnt be happier with any other doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent PM Doc in Flagstaff

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Dr. Brownsberger and staff were very responsive, respectful, and professional. Dr. Brownsberger listened to concerns and challenges. In my consultation, I felt as if he was genuinely interested in partnering with me as we move forward in a course of treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maintenance

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Dr. Brownsberger is great. Office staff is also great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch doctor!

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Brownsberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Show Low, AZ.