ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bucher Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.8
  • 34
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bucher Jr?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2017

He has cared for me for over 20 years and never has he ever wavered in his support of me and my health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall incredible doctor!

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr. Bucher has a great bed side manner, doesn't rush through your appointment and always explains in detail any issues you are having. He doesn't leave it to one of the fabulous nurses to discuss your issues, he does it himself. That does come with minus, you want your appointment in the morning because he will probably be running late. Always worth the wait. I'm sad that I'm moving out of state and will have to find a new doctor. In my eyes he is irreplaceable

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr, Bucher over 15 years. He is the Absolute Best in all he does. His bedside manner speaks for itself... he genuinely cares. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Bucher for 17 years and I am here to tell you, you WILL NOT find a better OB/GYN in all of PA. His manner is beyond exceptional, his knowledge of medicine borders on genius if not already, and he has a fantastic sense of humor. If you need a real doctor, one who listens, cares, knows, and acknowledges you, this is him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Was with him for several years and several surgeries- he always knew exactly what was going on any time I was having pain/issues. Patient, kind and very upfront, always willing to take the time and explain everything. I'm very sad that I had to move and couldn't take him with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very sad

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I love this doctor his way explaining things so you fully understand is amazing... Been with him for 17 yrs , but very very sad I had to leave his care due to change in health insurence ....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Absolutely the best. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions. He does not rush thru your visit. When you leave the office if you haven't got the answer your questions or concern you didn't ask them during your visit with Dr. Bucher. He has been my doctor since 1996 and will continue to be my doctor. Love him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Bucher for 11 years now. He's delivered all 5 of my kids through c-section. He really knows what he is doing and he is an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone but Dr. Bucher .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Care

Posted on August 6th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Bucher for ten years. He delivered my daughter eight years ago. I have never had a better physician anywhere. Dr. Bucher takes his time with every person in his care and is able to clearly communicate with his patients. He is very mild-mannered and immediately puts you at ease; most of the time he's done with my exam before I even know what's going on! Thank you Dr. Bucher for being an outstanding doctor and individual.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Bedside manner- you are his family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I have had trouble finding a great ob/gyn since moving to PA. I have had several but of all the doctors I've seen doctor Bucher is by far the best!!! My favorite attribute is his amazing bedside manner. He is very experienced and knows what he is talking about

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Second review

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

I've been Dr. Bucher's patient now for over three years now, and I'm consistently getting quality care. He really does address all of my concerns. He's never rushed me through an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bucher Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mechanicsburg, PA.