ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hayes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

6 Ratings • 4 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hayes?

Showing 6 of 6 Ratings

Misdiagnosed Me

Posted on April 7th, 2017

How long has he been a doctor? For a while I guess. He misdiagnosed me with diabetes. Something did not feel right so I finally found an Endocrinologist in Vegas and found out the truth. I am not diabetic. There were other clues before that, that I should have ran to a different doctor, just glad that I was wise enough to get to the right one. Pahrump has a problem it seems. I am done with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse off than before starting treatment 4 years ago

Posted on July 27th, 2011

I am in no better condition now than I was 4 years ago. In fact I'm worse off. I am having a hard time functioning in life and this whole time I've been on too many different meds to remember them all. I don't like medicating my pain I want to fix the pain but I trust my Dr. knows best and so I do what he tells me. Listen to your gut! Don't worry about their feelings and stand up for yourself!I didn't stand up for me. It actually took my Ins. company dropping the Dr. to get me out of him care. Finally something I can thank them for.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY FROM THIS "DOCTOR"!

Posted on February 8th, 2011

This "physician" is rude, abrupt and doesn't keep his promises. He is also incompetent with little knowledge of chronic and pain and has the compassion and the bed side manner of Joseph Mengele. He refused to provide me with medical treatment for a condition for which I have been formally diagnosed. He refused to give me a reason--and even threatened to call the police unless I stopped asking him questions. But I persisted and finally he admitted that he was afraid of the DEA! He also promised to attend to my condition until I could arrange an appointment with a specialist. He completely broke that promise. In 35 years this is the WORST doctor I have ever dealt with. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Lousy Doctor. Doesn't put his laptop down long enough to check anything.. Doesn't no what a bedside manner is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pahrump, NV.