ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Carabelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Carabelli?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

BEST DR.

Posted on August 21st, 2017

DR CARABELLI cares about his people just dont brake the rules u would be gone .he cares so much about getting u better and nurse barb is the best shes cool people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DR. I EVER HAD AND WOULD OF HOPED TO HAVE FOR LIFE?

Posted on April 17th, 2017

A SERIOUS DOCTOR IN EVERY WAY. STRICK BY LAW, AND HIGHLY TRAINED AND TREMENDOUSLY INTELLIGENT. BLESSED TO HAVE HAD HIM. ONE OF A KIND.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Dr carabelli is the most careing dr this world has to offer ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2013

I think he is caring and helpful dr! He has helped my pain the review about him leaving his margate office is so wrong he had to leave do to his health also he had a lot of drug seeking patience I have bin under his care for 10 years now and had no problem with Barbara in getting to see him I went on and made a appointment not over the phone you could only imagine the phone calls he got Barbara is tough because she has to be working with a dr for 26 years says something !!he told me he was leaving 2 months in advance and have me a appointment the last day in the margate office I was not left with out meds or a appointment it is your job to find a dr and follow threw !!he only took the good people from the margate office and I guess you where not one of them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I am extemely disappointed in you dr carabelli. being a former patient of yours at dr. gaffney's office in margate, after your sudden departure and decision to discontinue seeing your patients at that location and after being told that i was welcome to come in to your main office i had attempted to get in to see you due to your extended invitation and much to my dismay, when i called barbara, she informed me that your practice was a private one and only excepted limited insurance and was unable to continue seeing you and i have a hard time believing you had no knowledge of this, after having personally inviting me to contiue being under your care at your main office. this has resulted in extreme increased pain due to the fact that i had to seek out another pain dr. on the list of dr's to go see and this dr. is an idiot. just wanted you to know that this jerk had taken me off several meds, reduced the dosage so dramically that it has caused me much pain and suffering and i do not appreciate this false facade that you emulated while i was a patient of yours and i do not have any respect for you. i want to hear from you cause i am extremely angry with the way in which you handled this whole dumping of patients that were under your care. you gave the patients the royal dumping underneath that compassionate facade you tried to show your patients you had but it was just an act and when you decided to leave margate while practicing out of dr. gaffney's office you showed total disregard for their feelings nor whether they would receive proper care. i am not a bit happy with you. you gave a false impression of yourself which i felt was that you were a true compassionate human being but that proved to be so far from the truth. you could not possibly have cared about any of those patients even tho you claimed to have you did not. i can't believe you'd do such a terrible thing. you didn't come across as being the inconsiderate imcompassinate dr. you turned out to be. it was just all an act on your part and you bailed out on your loyal patients. i don't know if i could ever forgive you for that

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Patient and Caring

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Carabelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.