ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Card Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Card?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Genuine Personal Care

Posted on October 14th, 2016

If you are looking for a cardiologist who listens, cares, and takes a personal interest in your health Dr card is the cardiologist to see. Everything about Dr Card and his staff is positive. Making an appointment is a breeze and I have always had friendly, professional interactions with all of the staff. Dr. Card saw me on a referral from the surgeon and helped me get my problems under control with medication, eliminating the need for surgery. He is so friendly and takes the time to listen to me. He makes me feel very comfortable and has stayed on top of my problems. I have a lot of respect for Dr Card and his staff. I encourage you to make an appointment with him. You will be happy with your decision!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Very good DR. Have recommended to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Good Doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I went to Dr. Card after being treated by another cardiologist who failed to provide appropriate care. Dr. Card immediately saw the problem (stent failure) did two procedures that prevented recurrence of the blockage in my leg its been three years and his work is still keeping my veins open

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Visiting the office is always that I'm looking for, everyone is very helpful and prom to help you. No matter if you feel good or not they made you very confortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr. Robert Card is exceptional as a doctor: highly intelligent, competent, and very thoughtful. He takes whatever time is needed to truly listen and think about what a patient has to say. I feel that he really cares about the health and well-being of his patients, and I am grateful to have him as my cardiologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on December 31st, 2015

It pleases me greatly to have Dr. Card as my cardiologist. He is warm, personable, and most important to me, he listened to what I had to say about my health and gave me time to answer his questions. I feel confident that we will have a good doctor/patient relationship in future visits. Sometimes being relaxed is difficult for me when I have to start over with a new doctor and staff. Having to trust my life with new people is not easy and I really appreciate how this staff made me feel like we had been partners in managing my health for quite some time when in reality, we were new to each other.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality doctors are hard to find...

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Card has been my mom's cardiologist for years & years. Even though Mom doesn't live here locally, our family prefers she keep her follow up appts. here in Houston. Dr. Card performed surgery on my mother and she is very fond of him. He is highly recommended by every member of our family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Card is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.