The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Carson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Carson?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr. Carson

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Intelligent, knowledgeable, friendly, takes time to answer questions, give advice and otherwise talk with his patients. Cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky To Find Him

Posted on November 28th, 2015

He is very attentive, smart, great memory, funny, obviously likes being a doctor. I feel very lucky to have him. It doesn't get any better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your the best Doctor I've had for 6 year's, I hope to keep you after this thing with getting hearing aid's, if I, and my teeth, I may have to pay for my teeth, but I think getting hearing aid's are more inportant to me., Going to see assintliving Thurs., I talk to the guy

Posted on November 12th, 2013

This Doctor has been a good friend, and Doctor's, here you've been good to me. if my family want to know how I'm, they can ask me, I won't give them anything, you are now 47, I see thhere are many Dr. Robert Carson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr Carson is easy to talk to and listens carefully to what you say. I never feel rushed when I am there and he has helped me tremendously with a problem I had for a long time. He is responsive and knowledgible. I have been seeing him for about 3 years and have no complaints at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Having a background as a former pharmaceutical representative I can truly attest to Dr. Carson as being one of the Very Best in his profession. His intelligence and personal attention to his patients is unsurpassed in his field. I consider him a friend even though I only communicated with him during my visits to the office although he did call me on a couple of occasions to see how I was doing. I moved from the Denver area over 2 years ago and one of my regrets is that I have not been able to find another physician who could really replace Dr. Carson. If you are within an hours driver of the Denver metro area I would strongly suggest one to set up an appoint with Dr. Carson if one is truly appreciative of a caring and intelligent physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Internal Medicine Physician I've ever seen. Actually, thie whole group has fantastice doctors.

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Listens to you and taks back! If he doesn't find the answer, he has a whole host of specialists that will figure out the problem. He's very friendly and very easy to talk to you. He likes his patients informed and aware of all the medications they are takjng and any interactions. I have a very complex medical history and have been with him for over 12 years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2010

the longest appt I have ever had is approx. ten minutes he spends no time with me. I have a lot of chronic issues and instead of seeing me once a month for preventative care he waits until I call a say I nam ill and then tells me to go to the ED. By this time I a uselly so ill I am admitted and then he is not happy.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Denver Long Time Patient

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Couln't ask for a more knowledgeable,professional, or more caring doctor.His bedside manner is great and if there is something he doesn't know then you will both find out. I am a long time patient and couldn't be more pleased with a medical provider.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Carson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.