ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Caton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
27.9 min
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Caton?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

quick, thorough, pleasant, and effectively fused sacrum, eliminating majority of pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BUTCHER Caton

Posted on August 17th, 2015

The worst Butcher In Ca . If you value you life do not see the Md !! His care I hidous no post op care, never tells the truth he is a butcher not a surgen . No post opp care he almost cost me my limb and life ! I hope he losses everything when we are done sueing hi.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2013

We liked the way Dr. Caton explained the options and procedures, and how to make the best decision. However, it took the office staff an unbelievable TWO MONTHS to submit the request for authorization, in spite of our follow-up requests to find out about the delay. We finally changed doctors because we were getting nowhere. This was probably an office personnel problem, but it turned us away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Orthopedic in Modesto CA

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I definetely recommend Dr. Caton -- him along with other providers at UCSF are the reason I am walking again! Thank You Dr.Caton

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thanks

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

thank you dr caton for taking care of me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best!

Posted on November 16th, 2009

He spends the time explaning things to you so you understand and get the full benefit of his care. He is a very kind and patient man. He is never rushed or pre occupied when seeing you. He is a brilliant doctor and a wonderful human being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Caton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.