The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

ROBERT CLOUD Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen ROBERT CLOUD?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Dr. Cloud Cured Me When Other's Couldn't

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr. Robert Cloud cured the root cause of a disease that I had been suffering with for over eight years. I had been to three other doctors, in two separate states, but it wasn't until I scheduled my initial consultation with Dr. Cloud that I found the first ray of hope I had for treatment. Dr. Cloud's warm demeanor and precise understanding of my condition finally addressed the real problem. Today, I'm cured. I feel the best I have felt in years, and I owe my new lease on life to Dr. Cloud's professionalism and expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I have constant problems after the "simple" procedure he talked me into. Had to go back to see him and go to the ER for the problems, and he made ME feel guilty about the problems he caused. Do not recommend .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a hack!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Had to go back into the hospital twice for problems after a simple surgery. He avoided me, so I saw one of his partners. She said almost all of his surgeries have issues. I'll be going elsewhere to fix his mistakes

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Cloud listens well and follows up and above all, returns calls if tou have questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No wait

Posted on January 30th, 2010

This was the first time in my life that I didn't have to wait for. A Dr.y appointment was at 9:15 and dr Cloud walked in for my appt. At 9:05. Being a female I was a little embarrased by the problem I was having ... He totally put me at ease and discussed my. Diagnosis throughly and after following his recomendations I am back to normal and very greatful! If you have colon issues this is the doctor to see, you won't regret it!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Dr, Cloud, spent alot of time with me going over my treatment options and answering all my questions. I felt like he cared about me as a patient and unlike other physicians treated me like a person and not just a number. He was referred to me by a friend and I will be referring him to everyone I know. Awesome!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Needs to listen

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Office staff Lisa is great, the others need work, abrupt and short. Dr. Cloud is probably a fine surgeon, needs major work on listening and hearing patients and answering questions, not passing it off for someone else to do. Needs to treat the patient as well as the problem. Patients are more a number than a person with anxieties about procedures. Needs to be a patient himself just once, maybe then would have a better understanding. Needs to spend more time talking and explaining procedures.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2009

I will not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    ROBERT CLOUD is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.