ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rosen?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

good doctor

Posted on December 13th, 2013

I will tell my husband to go to this doctor. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr Rosen has been our family doctor for many years. He is always very concerned and shows interest in the family. He spends whatever time is needed to help with whatever we have going on. The nurses are just as caring. We have never had a problem and sometimes we do have to wait but I do understand that emergencies do arise and they do let us know when something is going on to make things run behind. We will be going to him for as long as he practices. Love him and the whole staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Dr. Rosen treats my whole family. He is kind, caring, and respectful. He listens and when he is with me he is gives you his full attention. He lets you participate in your care and air your concerns. I have been called at home many times to see how I am doing when I was sick. We all love him and appreciate his tireless effort to take care of us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rosen

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Dr. Rosen has been my Dr. for 10 yrs.He has always been there when I need him.I would recommend anybody anywhere to go to him for he does care about his patients. I will not go to anyone else has lon as Dr. Rosen is here.I have alot of problems and he has helped me out alot.He is a wonderful doctor and I DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE ELSE SAYS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wasn't there to buy a used car

Posted on January 5th, 2010

A follow up to a follow up that resulted in the exact same thing being told to me verbatum. Like it was writen ahead of time. Nice.Trouble with insurance and LAB Corpse resulted in the staff not helping me find an alternative test site. That was the last straw.The staff could care less for the customer (I mean patient). PAs go through there faster then cashiers at a fast food joint. That should tell you something.It is typical to show up on time and there be two people waiting to see Dr Rosen ahead of you in the lobby. And by the time you are called, at least one more has shown up. Can a doctor affectively see more then one person at a time? Dr. Rosen can't.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.