The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beasley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beasley?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

He did a procedure different from what we had planned without informing me first. I also found him to be short tempered.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

His assistant the Russian lady took forever and she was very rude! thats the only complaint after that everyone else was very patient and friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Robert Beasley it is no good doctor, it is no a good person , he is NOT honest

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr Beasley spent no time with my husband prior to doing a needle biopsy on a suspected melanoma. The site was never marked before going to the surgical suite. When the bandage was removed the next day we saw that he had biopsied the wrong spot. We were told by another surgeon that he also used the incorrect procedure to correctly diagnose him. We never heard from him after this happened. There is no way he could be recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scary

Posted on January 11th, 2014

If I had to be treated by this "doctor" would think it seems sencible, but is a little devil, is a horror, not put in the hands of someone without scruple

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Dr Beasley inserted a stent into my carotid artery about 4 years ago and the proceedure was very well done. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL DR

Posted on May 1st, 2011

VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL - VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE -

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

livivio

Posted on September 26th, 2009

loved this dr - excellent physician - caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beasley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.