ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hamilton III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 47
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49.5 min

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Dr Hamilton is the best of the best

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

He's a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Dr. Hamilton is an amazing Dr. I have recommended him to a few of my friends and have just started taking my daughter there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Best dr. Ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Hamilton delivered all three of my daughter's children and preformed surgery on her twice. He is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hamilton

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Dr. Hamilton delivered all 3 of my children and now my daughers are his patients and my sons child was delivered by him! We love Dr. H!! I have been with him for 26 years now.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best medical care experience

Posted on November 16th, 2012

I have been a patient over 28 years. I haven't left his practice for one reason only. This is the best medical experience one could ever have. He is truly one medical professional that is passionate about the health of his patients. Thanks Dr. Ham for your years of service.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor I have ever seen

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Hamilton is the best doctor I have ever had. He cares deeply about this love for what he does. He treats every patient with love and care. He takes his time with every patient to care for there individual needs. Yeah you may have to wait a while in the waiting room to see him but that is what happens when you have a doctor that is devoted to the care of his patients. He greets you with a hug, and his personality sparkles as soon as he enters your room. When I moved out of state I was sad that I could not take him with me. I just knew I was leaving behind a great doctor. I feel he should be recognized for all the great things he things he does, and the patient care that he gives to all his patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Hamilton

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

I have seen him f,or several years. I would never go to another dr.! Usually the wait time is awful, but today I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Dr. Hamilton is always patient courteous and understanding. He feels like a member of the family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Him!

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years.The waiting time is ridiculous,BUT it's because he's spending time with his patients. I have been on both sides of the coin and I will wait whatever it takes to see him when I go.The nurses are awesome and they provide a leave your number and we will call you when it's close to your time. These people are top notch! I drive an hour one way to go see him because I have never found another Dr. I trust.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hamilton is the BEST

Posted on March 17th, 2010

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Hamilton. YOu can't ask for better bedside manner!! He speaks to you like you are a real person, not just a patient. If you need to know something he will explain it in a manner that you, the average person, can understand, not just doctor's terms. You may end up waiting for a length of time for your turn, but once it is your turn with Dr. H it is like you are the only patient there to him, and then you understand why you waited so long.I have seen Dr. H for about 10yrs, and I would not choose to see anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional caring doctor!

Posted on August 7th, 2008

What a refreshing change to have a doctor show compassion, caring and understanding. Plan on extra wait time but that is probably because he does not "rush his patients" like most doctors do. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hamilton III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.