ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Maloney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Maloney?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

been seeing this wonderful dr for over 40 years..absolutely the best love him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Maloney

Posted on December 18th, 2015

I have worked with physicians for over 20 years and have only found a few as good as Dr Maloney. Everything about him I enjoy. Of the hundreds of physicians I have dealt with over the years, he is the best. If you are able to be his patient you will be in great hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

all in one

Posted on March 31st, 2014

just a note to say ive been going to dr bob for prob near 30 yrs and have to say it has been such a pleasure in knowing you have such a great dr you can trust....he has all the latest equip there at office no need to hightail it all over worcester to get diff things done....the only neg is several times my physical was cancelled and the date they gave me ,i was working and then when i couldnt go to that was over a year i could get next appt that happened to me 3 times and not to pleased with that.... and also have to say the staff are all extremely pleasant and helpful just dont keep asking for our weight haha,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saw him at chadwick

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I had a voluntary heart scan at chadwick several years ago. Dr. Maloney saw me afterward and spent an hour educating me about the history, mechanism and significance of calcified plaque. I thought I got my money's worth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100% bad news

Posted on September 17th, 2010

My impression of Chadwick Medical is an overall disappointment. I was disappointed in the environment and the mannerism of the office. They violate HIPPA and prescription laws.The environment is stifling. They place the doctors on pedestals when they are solely doing their job. I think the practice needs to review the definition of professionalism.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2009

Very poor assessment skills, experiments on his patients with medications, unwilling to refer to specialists when his skills are lacking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best MD in Worcester!

Posted on July 7th, 2008

Dr. Bob is compassionate, but very down to business when it comes to taking care of his patients. He asks lots of questions and listens to all your answers and is always on the cutting edge of medical technology when it comes to treating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spencer, MA.