ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ersek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ersek?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Patient that had bad plastic surgery 2014

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Stay away from the man - by the way he is retired, he should have stopped doing surgery 13 years ago!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2013

This is the worst place you can go to, they are cheap, as far as price. The results are a nightmare. RUN RUN...... Get away as fast as you can! Dr. Ersek has no clue of what symmetry means he has left other people with uneven breast and deviated septum of the nose. They will tell you to wait 2 years to see results, big lie. they want your statue of limitations to run out, so you cannot do anything about it. They will not refund your money or take responsibility for their horrific work. Please be careful. I did not do my research and I'm paying the price for it now. I have seen other surgeons that cannot believe the work that they are performing on people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 28th, 2013

I had breast augmentation (implants) back in 1999 and had a very good experience. Everybody was nice and courteous and professional. They spent a lot of time explaining everything. Post surgery I had minimal scarring and bruising (to my surprise) and within a few years you couldn't see the scars anymore at all (incision was in the armpits). They followed up with me multiple times to make sure everything was going well. To this day I haven't had any problems with the implants or the surgery or scars. I'm really surprised at the negative reviews because I had such a good experience and know another person who did too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. ERSEK IS GREAT!!

Posted on May 28th, 2011

I personally know 6 people that have had Dr. ERSEK do various procedures and 4 are related to me. My two daughters. Sister, and husband. Im going next! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I had terrible outcomes. Horrible scars even after I told the Dr. I was concerned about scars he told me he I wouldn't. Breast lift still has huge scars 4 years later. My tummy tuck opened up, the physician said he had never had a patients surgical site open before,then just minutes later told me about a patient he had which this occured and it only took 2 months to heal! and took 3 months to heal, now I have a horrible outcome, no sensation, and will have to have corrective surgery. The physician told me I would need to see a wound care physician, never checked on me again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ersek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.