ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fabricant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fabricant?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

the dr. did my lens implaints..i love him...this was done about 15-20 yrs ago...have not had 1 problem...i moved away from area but im back in upland again and choose pacific eye inst. again...only down is the wait time...but u get the best,,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

After my eye surgery, my vision is worse then before.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ronnie Vega

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I am lucky to be his patient . When I talk to other patients every body admire Dr. Robert Fabricant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Most unprofessional doctor I have dealt with. I have never in my many years of dealing with doctors, been disrespected and humiliated in the way I was communicated to when I was in his office. He walks and talks as if he were God! Sorry to break it to u doc but you're not even close!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

He is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Doctor Fabricant is a miricle worker!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2014

Very professional, staff is excellent. Very satisfied!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fabricant and Staff are very professional

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr Fabricant removed a catarac from my right eye five years ago and one from my left eye a couple of months ago. Both surgeries were very successful. Dr. Fabricant is a very carng doctor and takes time to answer all questions. I would recommend Dr. Fabricant and Pacific Eye Center to anyone needing eye care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2010

Dr Fabricant's office is very busy, so the wait times can sometimes be annoying. HOWEVER, the whole point of going to an Opthalmologist is to improve your sight, and Dr. Fabricant did this for me, hands down. He performed cataract surgery on both eyes, and my vision has improved 100%. I have never been able to function without strong glasses/contacts, and now my vision is 20/25, uncorrected! I am taking up a new hobby - archery!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fabricant is GREAT

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Dr. Fabricant and his staff is wonderful. I was well informed of my eye condition, treatment options, and had all my questions answered. The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant. It was great to find out that Pacific Eye Institute has a wide range of specialist, testing equipment,and they even have a surgery center. I had a great experience and I would recommend Dr. Fabricant and Pacific Eye Institute to anyone with concerns for their eyes.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fabricant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.