The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Davidson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davidson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Superb Doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2017

My wife and I both have Dr. Davidson as our primary care physician. We both think he is a wonderful physician, smart, open to discussion, caring --- he is great all-around. I credit him with saving my life (twice!) with his keen diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Davidson is "THE BEST."

Posted on November 16th, 2012

he really care for his patients and will go upn and beyond the expectations of an ethical a genuine doctor. Instaed of being told to go to ER ,HE SEEN ME THE NEXT DAY i'M SOO GLAD MY HUSBAND INTRODUCED ME TO HIM AS A pcp.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, nice guy

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

My favorite thing about Dr. Davidson is that he ALWAYS answers ALL of my questions, and he never makes me feel dumb for asking them, and he gives me full explanations. He is not rushing me out the door. I think he is a good mix of practical and caring. The wait time is not long and the office is very nice about getting in a last minute appointment if you need one. (Fyi, I don't see the doctor for any chronic conditions.)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Internist in Baltimore!

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Dr. Davidson is a very patient and caring doctor. You never feel rushed when going to him and he will sit and listen to every ailment you have and find a way to resolve the issue. I have been to several Internal Medicine physicians looking for the right fit and Dr. Davidson is definitely the PERFECT fit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.