ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davis?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

My experience is great, the doctor is very professional and his staff is warm and kind.Yes, I will recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Davis is honestly the best Dr. I have ever had. Answers all question and actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2009

Without a doubt, one of the most caring and compassionate doctors we have ever dealt with and in over 20 years of kidney disease and transplantation, we have worked with many. He is VERY respected among his colleages and hospital employees. Whenever we are in the ER and mention we are a patient of Dr. Davis, the staff always comments on what a good doctor he is. That really means a lot to us!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a really fine human being, and a fantastic Doc !

Posted on September 28th, 2008

I have BHDS, and lost my left kidney, and a little more than half of the right one to kidney cancer over the last 4 years. Dr Davis was one of my attending physicians at the last hospital I was in, and his positive attitude really helped me over the hump.Ever since, he has listened carefully to me,when I have a question or a suggestion. That in itself is a rarity among very busy doctors. He is also one of the coolest guys you could meet. Most of all, he really knows nephrology like few others in the proffession, and has several dianysis clinics to tend. He has kept me out of those places, by helping me care for my little remnant of kidney. I would not trade his care for anything I can think of except mabey my wife.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.