ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Giuntoli II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Giuntoli II?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I saw Dr Giuntoli when he was at Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore. My surgery went very well. All of the visits and communications with him prior to and post surgery were professional as well as friendly. I highly recommend toeveryone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Dr. Giuntoli is an excellent doctor and wonderful person. I truly believe that he has saved my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Met

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Dr Giuntoli is a remarkable man. He truly dedicates his life to making people with cancer better. He is not only a skilled surgeon, but he is an exceptionally compassionate person. Additionally, he is a brilliant man with vast knowledge and experience in treating ovarian cancer. I would not wish late-stage ovarian cancer on anyone. But if you know someone who who has it, pray that Dr Guintoli can see you....he has saved my mother's life and we are endlessly grateful. Finally, it must be noted, he does not work alone--he has an army of caring, bright people who work with him and they too demonstrate the same work ethic and compassion. Truly, they are the best.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Office/Nursing Staff Support

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Took multiple follow ups to get medical leave form completed. No follow up call from nurse to check on surgery preparation. No follow up call from nurse post-op. Follow up call from nurse a few weeks before follow-up appointment was stressful - accusatory and angry - and could not answer a simple question about lead time for other tests needed prior to appointment. Very poor experience compared to other clinics/hospitals.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Giuntoli II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.