The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Goddard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Goddard?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

I saw him a few times many years ago and he helped me out with a severe scalp problem. He was very helpful explaining my issue to me and prescribed updated medicine that was much easier to use than my prior doctor had prescribed. The medicine worked immediately. I was so impressed by his help that I am now searching for his help again, but for my mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on February 4th, 2012

iT IS NICE TO HAVE A DOCTOR WHO SEE'S HIS PATIENTS ON TIMES AND ADDRESS THEIR NEEDS..SIMPLE IN AND OUT

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHY IS THIS DOCTOR STILL PRACTICING??

Posted on November 27th, 2011

I was a patient of Dr. Goddard's 25 yrs ago,I thought he was brash,rude and his bed-side manner horrible then.Due to my insurance, I saw him recently and I will not be going back! The women in the office was very sweet & professional, but he is really out there mentally!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good with treating teenagers or talking to parents

Posted on June 14th, 2011

This doctor should retire! he was rude to me, and my son. He assumed wrongly that my son had not been taking his medicine which was rather insulting since my son had done everything that was indicated by the doctor. Nevertheless, I asked the doctor to prescribe accutane since the acne had gotten worse and he denied it since he told me my son did not want to get better with the medicine he had prescribed. Treating me and my son like children is unacceptable!I would NOT go back to this doctor. What terrible bedside manner and lack of understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JF

Posted on December 7th, 2010

Dr. Goddard's an assertive, no-nonsense physician, who thoroughly explains the cause of your problem. He expects total cooperation from his patients, and is courteous and professional with them. His staff is very friendly, and it's rather easy to get an appointment. Waiting times during the visit average about 15 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Goddard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.