The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Greenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Greenberg?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Dr

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Dr. Greenberg has diagnosed and worked with several members of my family. He is a great listener and excellent Dr. I've had a few injuries that I thought were going to require surgery but he recommended rest and physical therapy which worked well. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Team!!

Posted on June 19th, 2017

I had the opportunity to have Dr. Greenberg operate on my torn meniscus on both knees with 10 years apart from each other, with the best results afterwards. He's very professional, knowledgeable, very informative about his work. I am a 49 year old woman, within 10 days after the surgery, I am pain free, and back to enjoying life again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Great doctor, also his staff are WONDERFULL!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr. Greenberg was awful. He was super insensitive and rude. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

long overdue for this review. Anyone needing to have ACL surgery must go to this Superb surgeon. MY recovery was great! I was very afraid of having this surgery from the stories I read online and friends who had it also, I was blessed to have had Dr Greenberg to lay his gifted hands on me! I highly recommend him to the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I had Dr greenberg repair a torn ACL as well as a torn rotator cuff. He was straight forward and no nonsense. Mine were both workers comp, but Dr greenberg was more concered about me getting well than about me returning to work.it was a nice change from the norm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I had torn maniscus. Dr Greenberg did surgery. He was more concerned about me getting back to work and I was still having pain and my knee was still swollen. Went back to work then went back to him. He gave me a shot that did nothing to relieve the pain or swelling. I finally went to another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I would recommend him to anyone. Dr Greenberg is very polite and get straigt to the route of the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Doctor is always very thorough, kind and caring...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.