ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Groya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Groya?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Dr. Groya is a great dr. who takes his time and really talks to his patients. I would highly recommend him for any of your orthopaedic needs .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Replacement

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr. Groya is one of the most professional M.D.'s in the area. He performed a hip replacement on me about a year ago. He was prompt and polite in answering all my questions and he made the recovery process much easier than I expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Groya to any of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee replacement

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I had a total knee replacement done by Groya 2 yrs ago. I have had non-stop pain for 2 yrs and minimal flexibility. I kept going back and he kept blowing it off or shooting cortisone. I finally asked for more test and a bone scan was done. I called for results as to what I should do next ( my co-pay is $70). He did not have the courtesy to talk to me and had a nurse read the results. She could not answer any of my questions. I finally went to see another surgeon who looked at the bone scan and told me I had to have it re-replaced immediately. It was loose!!! The replacement recovery is so different than the first time because this time it was done right!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Groya

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

He is the best. Very professional. I broke my hip and received outstanding treatment in the middle of the night. Dr. Groya came in and performed my hip surgery and did not make me wait until morning. He takes so much time with patients to make sure all questions are answered. I'm very happy I had him for my surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Groya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange Park, IL.