ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Brophy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brophy?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

He is a great doctor. Still seeing him. Office staff is great also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

He is no nonsense. I like that. You can simply tell he knows knees.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

husband of patient

Posted on September 18th, 2014

after beeing soaked by 1000's of dollars over a year from a doctor in jerseyviiille we were referred to Dr brophy because that doc said he couldn't fix it. i told him i wanted this problem fixed and did'nt want to waste my time. after 2 visits he scheduled her surgery. he performed it at his chesterfield office. this hospital was one of the cleanest i had ever seen. the staff was very professional, and never made us feel uncomfortable. they really seem to be on the ball there and don't drag their feet doing things. overall it was the best experience i've ever had. the doc after surgery and showed the before and after picks of my wifes knee. his bed side manner is great. he gives you the feeling that the patient is very important and their comfort is a priority. i'd like to thank the doc and the staff including the custodial workers for going above and beyond their duties. great team!thanks again for actually listening to the patients concerns. i'll highly recommend Doc Brophy and his staff from now on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

I saw Dr. Brophy to get a second opinion about my knee injury. I should mention here that the first doctor I saw spent less than a 2 minutes with me to explain what was going on. Dr Brophy and his staff spent at least 20 minutes with me and answer all my questions. He went through the MRI and explain every single details of my injury. I felt so happy after seen him that I would recommend him to anyone that needs an ortho.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2012

I waited very long time all 3 times I've seen him. He is a fast talker. Spent less than 5 min with me each time, when I waited almost an hour. He did an injection on me and giving follow-up instructions as he was running out the door. He acted like he could not get done with me quick enough. My husband came with me once & asked a questions. The Dr. rolled his eyes at my husband and acted extremely irritated that we were taking up his time. Awful experience overall.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TAKES TIME TO LISTEN

Posted on October 9th, 2010

I DRIVE 2 1/2 HOURS ONE WAY TO SEE HIMHIS INJECTIONS WORKED WHEN MY HOME TOWN SPECIALIST DID NOT.HE AND STAFF COULDNT BE NICER.I LEAVE HIS OFFICE WITH HOPE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Brophy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.