ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wagner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 38 Comments

4.6
  • 44
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wagner?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Courtesy, empathy, cheerfulness, concern, efficiency ... it would be hard to beat - or even match - NSPC in any of these areas!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Could not be happier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Dr Wagner wanted to push me to take a steroid injection--even before we had done an MRI to properly diagnose my case. When I began to ask questions about potential outcomes and cost of that treatment he became evasive and condescending. He apparently did not like to be questioned. His support staff did a good job, however.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor care

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Relies on PA's for most of care, when treating patients.. Dr. Wagner doesn't return phone calls, only PA's.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Wagner for a few years. Dr. Wagner and his physician assistants are amazing. They take time to explain any and everything and take time to listen patient concerns. Dr. Wagner's approach of letting the patient take some of the lead with his/her care is awesome; I never felt pressured into doing anything I wasn't 100% comfortable with. The front of office staff are super polite as well. Since my last appointment, I have moved out of state/area. However, I honestly wouldn't trust anyone else with my pain management care and would most likely travel back to the area if I needed anymore procedures done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Wow, very happy with his care. Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2017

He seems truly dedicated to his patients and is works very hard to help you get the right treatment for your problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I was most happy with my treatment this time. The shots I receive has been a life saver to me and my family and allows me to be active most days. Thank you for this service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient with his patients

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Dr. Wagner took the time to explain the procedure and how it makes sense in my situation. I didn't feel like he was rushing to get to another patient. I will be returning for the procedure that was recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Maggie is excellent at what she does. She is very efficient but also is very aware of the patient's comfort and her demeanor is always very reassuring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Excellent care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Wagner for 13 years. He has not only managed my pain, but he has been an advocate for me to be active - and I am. I don't know what life would be like without his talent, skills and caring attitude about my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wagner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.