The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hershfield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hershfield?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

My doctor is very generous with his time. He truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to provide accurate information. He has very good intuition and follows up on all requests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Incredible Doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Most wonderful Dr with a wealth of knowledge. Will not go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Dr. Hershfield has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things in a manner that is easy to follow and understand. He stays current on the latest studies and articles in medical journals. He is patient and very professional. I would recommend him without any hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Hershfield since 1984. He is kind and caring and takes his time with you. He is always willing to answer any questions that I asked. I would highly recommend Dr Robert Hershfield. If I call the office with a question or problem I always have a return phone call the same day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tough for new patients

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Scheduling is difficult for new patients. I tried 3 times, but failed. They kept transferring me to 'Karen' who never returned a call. The third time i begged not to be transferred, but they said they had to. Heard nice things about the doctor, but had to find another one.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hershfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.