ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Huster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Huster?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Dr Huster and his staff are great!! They are caring and friendly! I have been very happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

been his paatient for 20 years!

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

He is a very knowledgeable doctor and his staff is really great. He has crappy bedside manner and does make you feel stupid. He rushes in and out but for a quick appt that is fine. He doesn't screw around. If you aren't serious about weightloss he doesn't want to waste his or your time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr. Huster and his staff are very knowledgable, personable, and caring!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK but there has to be better

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Not impressed with bedside manner and rushes out of room before answering all questions. Not too caring and at times seems actually rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Caring Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2010

I saw Dr. Huster for weight management. He spent a lot of time with me, through my evaluation and treatment. I was successful, and am now much better educated in controlling my weight. His office staff is friendly and very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful bedside manner

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2010

The doctor is rude and treated me like I was an idiot. I will seek medical advice and treatment elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor bedside manner

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

I couldn't continue with this Dr because he and his staff are not friendly. I began hating to go.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Huster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.