ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Innocenzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
34 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Innocenzi?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Excellent doctor, complete confidence in his ability, highly qualified doctor and staff. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I had cataracts removed from both eyes. Both surgeries went very well, no complications at all. Office staff is very friendly and efficient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Awesome experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Very well pleased, great Dr, and will be continuing to visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the West

Posted on September 29th, 2014

I'm really picky, even more so when it entails my eyes. Dr. Innocenzi did cataract surgery on me 3 years ago, and no problems arose. Now it is 3 years later, and I once again have no worries about returning for future visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

understanding

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Dr. Innocenzi , always made sure you knew what he was talking about and was very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Dr. Innocenzi is an outstanding surgeon . He conducted Cataract surgery and I cant believe how well I can now see. The surgery went very smoothly. He is my eye doctor for life

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I have been so happy with Dr. Innocenzi. He has been my Dr. for the past 10 years. Excellent care. His staff is always courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Overbooks; spends very short time with patient; rarely makes eye contact with patient; seems irritable most of the time. Does not communicate well in terms of what options are or what treatment will be .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2012

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone! He is cold and hardly said two words to me. The wait was horrible (over an hour) I felt like my appointment was a total waste if time and money!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't decide

Posted on August 13th, 2010

I had the most wonderful experience with the very first, kind of an emergency office visit. Dr. made a special trip to the clinic to see me on his "non-office" day. He was thorough, kind, and pleasant. We even chatted about the waiting room art - from 2009 Rose Queen daughter photo to Italian Cinque Terre scene to Rome restaurant menu. I was floored later when I found out he came in just for me.But the follow up visits (2X) had me waited for more than one hour each time, with previous appointments. The waiting room was packed full, not a vacant chair in sight, close to 30 people.Now my emergency situation is over, I am not going back as a regular patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Innocenzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.