ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mathews Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Was a WONDERFUL doctor!! Absolutely loved Dr. Mathews. He is the same doctor who delivered me and 2 of my sons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loan Officer

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Mathews delivered 2 of 3 of my children and I've had to change Doctors a couple of times due to insurance reasons but have returned 3 yrs ago THANK GOD!! I love everything about him, location, office and staff & of course especially his nurse Sherry!! Totally Recommend!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I LOVE Dr. Mathews. He's the best. He has the BEST sense of humor ever!! Always good to see him. I 've been going to him for a little over 2 years, went to him for my first baby and i am currently seeing him for my second right now, im in my 2nd trimester. Did i mention he delivered myself and my twin sister 24 yrs ago?? He did a great job getting me and my sister out health and safe, and he's defintely doing a great job with my kids. Hope he can be a family tradition to go to him for any issues and pregnancy. Love Dr. Mathews!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.!

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Mathews for the past,wow, 8 years now and he has been amazing every visit! He is professional and polite. He is super fast with the "uncomfortable" parts of normal exams but will stay in the room and chat if you like before and after. He is a jokester and his nurse Sherry is the best nurse you will ever encounter, she's more like your best girl friend every time you go in. They also remember who you are...not just a name on a chart and number on the door, they ask about your family, your school, job because you matter as a patient. He's taken care of me throughout several high risk cervical scares and performed LEEP twice and continues to do frequent routine Pap's to watch it, so I trust him a lot, you should too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2009

Long time patient. Just found this website so decided to give my input. I've moved far away but still go to him because he has always been so good - in easy times (birth of two babies) and hard times (when something was really wrong with me).I wish all of my family could go to him ie I wish he were an internist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mathews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.