ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Perry?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Wonderful kind man who kept his promise to my six year old son to remove the tube from his nose first thing the next morning . Dr. Perry was at his bedside by 0800 am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

I made an appointment with Dr. Perry and ended up seeing a nurse. I have moles. She said they were not cancerous. She said I could pay to get them off. I explained Dr perry in the past has removed them. I never did see the doctor but I paid a Dr co-pay. I will never go back and I feel bad because Dr Perry is an excellent surgeon and has excellent bedside manner. She didn't even take the time to do a skin check. I didn't think I was going to a spa but a medical practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr Perry is a gifted & talented man

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Roberta (Robbin) Mancuso

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Robert Perry is an excellent doctor. A brilliant man, an incredible surgeon and a doctor with a wonderful bed side manner. In all areas he will be totally honest and tell the patient exactly what has to be done, but will follow you through till the end of treatment, procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

He performed my gynecomastia correction surgery, a procedure which often leaves significant scars and misshapen areolae. However, after the area had fully healed from my surgery I looked almost completely normal. He's a very friendly and knowledgeable guy, if a bit eccentric, who performed a top-notch surgery job. I wish I could find a GP like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2009

Awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niagara Falls, NY.