ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jutkowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jutkowitz?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Robert Jutkowitz is an excelllent diagnostician and medical professional. I have known him since 1987 and his manner as well as his kindness and professionalism are beyond reproach. Wish him the very best of luck in his future years!!! Thanks so much,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

INCOMPETENT

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Did not inform me in detail of my MS which showed up on a brain MRI. Misdiagnosed first time. Said it in passing, that I had to call him back and ask him to explain why he said MS. Wrote me a script and sent me on my way. A terrible Dr. and should retire.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on January 26th, 2013

Wasted $$500 for no reason no diagnosis. Bad dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible !!

Posted on August 24th, 2012

I do not know whether this dr possibly has the beginnings of Alzheimer's disease or he is just plain out too old to be practicing medicine. He charges alot of money and does nothing for you. No diagnosis etc... I would not recommend this dr

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2012

What a great office, the staff was great.very well run.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Not recommended, you aren't gonna get help w/ these stuff, only you gonna get bills that's it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

What a great dr and terrific staff.they helped me with samples of meds,also obtained pre cert. for ins the same day. I would say this is a terrific office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2010

excellent office and staff, very dedicated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2009

THE OFFICE HELP WAS VERY RUDE WITH ME WHEN CHECKING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND I WASN'T SATISFIED WITH THE ANSWER I RECIEVED FROM THE DR. REGARDING MY PROBLEM. I FELT VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND WILL NOT RETURN FOR A VISIT. THERE WAS A LACK OF BEING THOROUGH AND FOLLOWING UP WITH MY CARE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jutkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.