ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chow?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best dermatologist in the area!

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr. Chow is the best dermatologist in the area. Over the years I've been to many and he is by far the best in all categories. Even my GYN goes to him! He is patient, caring, explains everything, takes his time, and truly cares that you are happy with his care and the results you get with him. I've referred several to him and they all agree with me. I wouldn't go anywhere else for skin care. He's worth a wait for an appointment. Office staff is really nice and they carry good lines of skin care products, too.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr. Chow is a specialist in Dermatology. The medical expertise offered has been beneficial with my serious skin challenges.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Chow for several years now and am extremely pleased. He is absolutely one of the best doctors I have seen. My wife also likes him very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Very caring and knowledgeable. One of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR CHOW IS AN EXCELLENT DERMATOLOGIST

Posted on November 13th, 2008

Dr Chow was filling in for Dr Andrew Deak who was my dermatologist for years.Dr Chow took care of my skin cancers and they healed extremely well. He helped with removing "barnacles" off my old and fading skin. His concern and caring for me as a patient for the last 5 years was very professional and personable. I will continue with him as long as I possibly can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2008

My son has been seeing Dr. Chow for 4 years now for precancerous moles. From our first visit Dr. Chow has been a compassionate, caring, and thorough care giver. When my son returns home from college each summer, he is always more than willing to make the trek to our primary care physician for his referral to see Dr. Chow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.