ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

103 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 78
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Watson?

Showing 12 of 103 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr. Watson, is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to. He is such a nice man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Words can't even express what a great doctor he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Watson and his staff take time to listen to patients. Feel very confident coming for yearly exams.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive & Caring

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Watson was my OB/GYN for 33 years. He is one of the most intelligent, attentive, and caring physician I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Great Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr Watson's for over 25 years. He delivered three of my four sons. He is such a great doctor. I can't say enough good things about him and his practice. He makes the much dreaded visit so much more bearable.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Watson delivered three out of four of my children, him and Stephanie Are Great!! They do excellent work as well as the office staff and Marilyn the nurse is also Great! Thank Y'all for all the help and patience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

21+years and I still love him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr Watson has excellent bedside manner and is so personable. He's easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel rushed at all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 17th, 2015

He is the greatest OBGYN ever. He is very thorough, answers any questions, and makes sure you understand what's going on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 27th, 2014

I was one Dr, Watsons first patients after he started practing over 31 years ago. He has always been very professional and continues to practice in the spirit of excellence. My daughters and daughter in law visits Dr. Watson. I highly recommend Dr. Watson to any woman especially young women. He's truely a great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Kind and caring, I never feel rushed in or out but never have long waits. Great staff, Great doctor....i hope he never retires!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.