The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kahler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kahler?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2016

excellent very caring Doctor, have been a patient for many years, will continue to recommend Dr Robert Kahler to friends and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

I was very impressed by Dr. Kahler's bedside manner. I felt extremely comfortable and loved how he laid out all my options and explained things so well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr.Kahler is the best! He is my Miracle doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Dr. Kahler is an excellent physician. He's kind and considert.Listens to you and helps you with your problems both medically and mentally.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner and really took the time to explain things I didn't understand. He is very knowledgable and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lap Assisted Vaginal Hysterectomy

Posted on August 5th, 2010

After months and months of horrible painful periods, I began seeing Dr. Kahler. Not only does he have a great bedside manner but is a great educator explaining and covering every choice that I was facing. The day of my surgery I was completely at ease even knowing I was about to undergo a serious surgical procedure. I recommend all my friends to see him no matter how big or how small the problem may seem. He is the BEST

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kahler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.