ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kinsey Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kinsey Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Told me I was too overweight to conceive (which I'm definitely not) and told to go on a diet, really pushed the birth control (i just had mine out after 2 years of complications)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2012

I've seen this doctor 2 times for my yearly exams and will never return. He's very rude and makes you feel like an idiot when asking questions.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this (S)OB/GYN

Posted on July 30th, 2012

He would not listen to me and my desperate cries for help when my back went out while I was pregnant. He told me "that's not my problem" and when I told him I am a veteran with a compensated disability in my back he smugly snickered and said "yeah, it's only 20%". The VA wouldn't help me because I was pregnant (another horror story...) and this scumbag and his crappy staff wouldn't help me either. He would not sign FMLA papers and we had a fight about it and he told me to find another provider, 10 days before my due date. I would be reluctant to take a dying person to this arrogant psycho.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst experience!

Posted on July 26th, 2012

arogant, and self rightious,, put myself and my newborn in harms way! Wouldnt let him deliver a rats babies

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst OB/GYN in Kokomo - Hands Down!

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Kinsey ruined my birthing experience and I want everyone to know what a lowlife this guy is! For being a "medical professional" he acts irresposibly and treats patiently rudely. If you have a choice, choose wisely and stay away from this practice!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kinsey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kokomo, IN.