ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Klaasen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Klaasen?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2013

I have been Dr. Klaasen's for over 14 years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. He anwers all my questions and sees me anytime I need him. I would highly remend anyone to him. The wait can be a little long sometimes, however that to me is a good sign. He is taking time with his patients and making sure they are taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait time

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

The last 3 times I visited Dr Klaasen I waited in the exam room a minimum of 63 minutes before he came in. I can understand occasionally, but every time is just too much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr. Klaasen was excellent when I first started going to him several years ago. Lately, it seems he is more interested in using his phone to text or read texts. I get the feeling he does not really care about my health anymore.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Dr. Klaasen has always show interest and care in my health. He takes the time to go through my medical history annually and takes the time to answer my questions. He has even called me at home to double check to see if I had any questions after I had time to thing about the diagnosis. I've always gotten the impression that he really cares about me and my health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

There are times you have to wait for Dr. Klaasen, but he does take the time to talk with you about your medical history and why you are there. Very personable. Well, worth the wait!Very knowledgeable! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Klaasen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.