The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Chen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.8
  • 63
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Chen?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Definitely recommend!

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Very caring and made me feel great about treatment options and possibilities. Dr. Chen's staff seemed very nice and knowledgeable. They sat down and explained what they were prescribing and how to use the products and what to look out for. I felt well taken care of by Dr. Chen. Definitely recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on July 29th, 2017

This is the first time I went to see a dermatologist after years of suffering hand eczema. Dr. Chen educated me, gave me realistic expectations, then proceeded to clear up my eczema which no one else has ever done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on July 29th, 2017

This is the first time I went to see a dermatologist after years of suffering hand eczema. Dr. Chen educated me, gave me realistic expectations, then proceeded to clear up my eczema which no one else has ever done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Robert Chen is competent and Kind

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Dr. Chen is sweet yet very smart about how he goes about his business. After many visits, it's clear he is in his element practicing dermatology. Also he has a happy and amazing support staff. I recommend him highly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Creme of the Crop

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Absolutely unmatched personalized skin care! Dr Chen and his staff are thoughtful, professional, and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. I have always considered doctors more-or-less the same but not anymore! Dr. Robert Chen is definitely creme of the crop!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why go anywhere else?

Posted on June 18th, 2017

My own experience and others convinced me that Dr. Robert Chen at Acacia Dermatology is the BEST skin care specialist in the whole area. I hate going to the doctors but there is something special about the xperience at Dr. Chen's. Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Chen has always fixed me up!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Favorite doctor for my skin condition

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I've moved an hour away but I still insist on Dr. Chen for his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rob Chen is phenomenal. So glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Prompt, great communication and great support staff working in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chen is amazing

Posted on April 21st, 2017

The office is beautiful !! Dr. Chen is amazing. He listen to wants and is very knowledgeable and professional about how he can help take care of you and your family. Love, love Acacia Dermatology.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with this doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Dr. Robert Chen has been around for years and he has my respect and respect of the community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent staff in a beautiful facility

Posted on March 18th, 2017

I feel very comfortable with this doctor and his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Chen is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Lawrenceburg, TN.