ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lafsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lafsky?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2016

Dr. Lafsky is a no nonsense - let's find out what's wrong or what a patient needs and then find a way to fix it. I would readily recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Biggest jerk

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Biggest jerk I have ever seen. Only time I have ever walked out of an appointment because they are so rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Double and triple check your appt time!

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr's office could use some sense of urgency when it comes to emergent appointments.. Not only was I given the wrong time for the appointment. There was no other option- recourse or direction given for seeking alternate care. Where this was clearly a last minute appointment- so much so that you reminded the dr. It would make sense to at least reach out to the patient- not wait until they came in for their scheduled appt time. Not faulting the Drs or the care porvided- just the front desk staffs attention to detail and concern for patient well being. Was not seen today and now will be seeking care elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy

Posted on March 7th, 2013

He is a wealth of knowledge and is open minded to questions. Any questions you ask do not side track him, and he always comes back to the topic under discussion. He makes my wife and I feel comfortable, and takes the time to explain the intricacies of my ailment. We trust his opinion and judgement. And the staff are superb!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice guy, lots of experience and no nonsense

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very thoughtfull good doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2011

I would recomend him to others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lafsky is a great doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2009

He has a great sense of humor, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lafsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.