ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lugliani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lugliani?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on November 12th, 2012

It may sometimes be a long wait for Dr. Robert Lugliani, but his focused attention to you is sooooo friendly and understanding that you walk out of the office feeling so good about yourself that every minute you wait is well worth the wait. A big plus is that he is open most SATURDAY'S. Most of my close family members now see him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Highly skilled and professoal doctor. Excellent diagnostician with exceptional bedside manners.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The greatest Dr in Long Beach or maybe the world

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I was referred to Dr Lugliani when I became ill in another doctor's office. I find him most caring and thorough, so sometimes I have a wait, as he gives the necessary care to other patients, but if you walk in and you are really ill you are seen NOW. He is wonderful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor !!

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Best diagnostician.4star personality.He has been my doctor for 40 yrs. Everyone I know eventually goes to him, many after being misdiagnosed by their doctors.There can't be a better person practicingmedicine .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There are very few Doctors like him around anymore

Posted on October 30th, 2011

Hands down the most attentive doctor I have ever had. He is kind, funny, and really takes time to speak with his patients. He is a brilliant man who I admire greatly! He attends to his patients and staff as if they were family. It seems he is also a family man as a loving father to 7 kids! Wow! Great human being and fabulous Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

There can't be a better doctor. Diagnostician, kind, makes you feel you are most important person.Funny.I have everyone I know going to him. He has correctly diagnosed things that other doctors missed. He doesn't over do tests.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lugliani is to be trusted!

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Lugliani happened to be on duty when I entered the hospital with fluid on my lung. I didn't have a doctor at the time. He drained my lung and since then he was my ONLY, most trusted doctor till I moved away. His diagnoses were always correct! He's GREAT!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the BEST, period

Posted on December 23rd, 2009

Dr. Lugliani has the best bedside manner of any doctor. He is brilliant and I couldn't have made it without him. There is no one anywhere near as great as he is.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lugliani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.