ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lynch II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lynch II?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2016

This doctor doesn't care about his patients. Not friendly at all. Doesn't even say hello when he comes in. Staff too busy in their own conversations than helping patients in need. Not helpful at all. Google is more helpful. I would not recommend this doctor if you are looking for someone who actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Great Doctor ..great staff. Always sees us often with little or no notice. He has been our doc and helped keep us alive for almost 20 years now, with not one complaint on our part. We have recommended his office. They treat you like family. Again great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Excellent Doctor. He really listens and spends the time with you to explain things and reviews your options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick on a Tuesday

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr lynch is a very caring and thorough doctor providing great health care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2015

He is incompetent, rude and so is most of his staff. Be afraid . Just because he has MD after his name does not mean QUALITY CARE. There are many negative reviews on this doctor and I wish I had read them before intrusting my families health with him. Our health has been sacrificed by him and his staff. Be afraid, very afraid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I fill like he not listening to me. I usually ask questions and he seems to be in a rush. The billing clerk makes mistakes and is offended when corrected. I was over charged twice and she finally reimbursed me for one.The second one I just didn't bother with.It took several months for the first one to be adjusted.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Dr. Lynch does not work very well with older (geriatric) people. He completely missed signs of cancer in a relative and dismissed her as not having symptoms that "made sense" to him. DO NOT RECOMMEND .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lynch II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverbank, CA.