ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kelleher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kelleher?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Dr. Kelleher was efficient, kind, knowledgeable, professional and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledge and plenty of hands on experiance

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Kelleher was the second dermatologist I had seen for my condition of excema/atopic dermatitis. Previous doc could not provide a therapy that worked. Dr. Kelleher diagnosed and fixed me up. I was completely clear within three weeks. He has seen it all and knows what to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Great. Doctor, been going to him for 19 years.... Excellent in every way

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Kelleher since 1973 and I can only say great things about him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient, quick, willing to talk

Posted on April 5th, 2010

He was very efficient, did a thorough exam and gave concise information about findings. Was willing to explain to whatever level I needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on November 20th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelleher's for 10+ years. He and his staff are professional & personable. The practice is well organized. There is no drama. You get in and out quickly with all questions answered. I highly recommend Dr. Kelleher. I would not consider going to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Nice, Thorough and Knowledgeable

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Dr. Kelleher is wonderful to work with. He cleared up my rosacea in no time! He's super nice, his staff are professional and friendly. They keep their appoinment times, and while they don't rush you - they do get you in and out in no time!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kelleher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.