The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lind Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lind?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Kind, good Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2016

He was very kind, helpful with my transgender son. Would recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

פבףםחהג פואעימ

Posted on November 4th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

By Far Best Doctor Appt.

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Dr Lind was a pleasure to meet with. I did not wait one minute after my scheduled appointment time to be seen, and the Doctor really listened to my concerns. He is very easy to communicate with and made me feel comfortable. The staff was also extremely helpful and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carlos R

Posted on April 20th, 2012

He is an excellent doctor. Very professional, great communicator. He makes me feel totally comfortable with talking and discussing my health issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Great doctor. But it would be nice if his staff would answer the phone when I try to call to make an appointment. Supposedly hours are from 9 - 5 Monday to Friday. I tried calling last week on Friday and got the answering machine. It's now after 1:30p.m. Monday and nobody has answered the phone since I've tried calling before 12p.m. today. Not cool.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Very caring physician, follows up with patient, explains disease and results in detail, and very good communication skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.