ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Yeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Yeh?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

He takes his time to explain things. He spent time before and after my colonoscopy. He is knowledgable and very kind. I have been going to him for 13 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2016

office staff is very bad they did not do there job

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent and friendly gastroenterologist.

Posted on December 21st, 2014

I had read bad reviews for Dr. Yeh, and I almost cancelled my appointment. I am so glad that I met him. He did two procedures well and with his advice, I am now pain free. I highly recommend him and am sorry that someone gave him a bad review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2014

ThisThis doctor rushed to judge me before he even met me. He then sighed when I asked if I could tell him what was going on with me other than what I wrote In the paperwork. He didn't care and gave me two week sample of amitiza and sscheduled me back in six weeks which is way after my mess ran out. When I looked up the medication I found it was only FDA Approved FOR Females When I am male. Do waist your insurances hard earned money on this nut.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE AND EVIL DR. ROBERT M. YEH

Posted on August 21st, 2013

THIS DOCTOR HAS A CHILDISH PERSONALITY ! HE IS RUDE HARD HEADED STUBBORN AND ARROGANT! HE NEEDS TO BE EVALUATED PSYCOLIGICALLY EVALUATED ! THIS IS NOT A STABLE INDIVIDUAL!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I LOVE DR YEH HE IS THE BEST HE GOT ME THROUGH A DIFFICULT TIME IN MY LIFE WHEN I WAS SO SICK HE GAVE ME COURAGE TO GO ON I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.