ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Malanuk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Malanuk?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Don't recommend this doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Difficulty getting appointments. Basically told me that he can't help unless I have an emergency. Apparently he does not do preventative medicine if you have to collapse first and then he sees what he can do. Not a good options. Don't recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

Dr. Malanuk saved my husband's life.....no if,ands,or buts.He is a compassionate and caring physician.I would trust him with my life and in general, I don't trust doctors.....but he is a rare breed.You won't find a better cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current Patient

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Dr.Malanuk is a very Caring and knowledgeable professional. Performed Heart Cath recently and I was very satisfied with diagnosis and professionalism

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2011

If my Mother had not sought care from another cardiologist I believe that she would have died under Dr. Malanuk's care, are lack thereof. Now that she has changed Dr. she has been doing 100% better than when she was under Dr. Malanuk's care. I thank God we got her to another Dr. in time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Malanuk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.