ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mcalindon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcalindon?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr. Bob has replaced one shoulder and two knees for me and I was up and going in no time. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Both my husband and myself have seen Dr. Bob and there are no words that can truly express how wonderful he is! He is one of the few that actually care about his patients - they are just not another $ but a person! I would highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. BOB is the best bone doctor I have been to. and, I have been to many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Medical Administrator is observant of "details".

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Saw Dr. McAlindon at his satellite office in Wedowee. Front office staff was "unorganized". However, as a previous medical administrator I felt it was due to their being at a different location than their regular office. However...I also know that it CAN be handled differently and better...it just requires a diligent administrator to ensure the staff "has it together". Otherwise they were very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jm Green

Posted on May 6th, 2010

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bob yesterday (5/06/2010) for the first time. I found him very friendly and a concerned physician. He came highly ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mcalindon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelika, AL.