ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Medler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Medler?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Great medical service. Great doctors and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

It was a very easy and smooth visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

He is fantastic and has an awesome staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time management catastrophe

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Scheduling an appointment was very easy and when I arrived for my appointment, most of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and courteous. For the amount of time I waited to be seen (70 minutes) I would have appreciated a less rushed appointment once Dr Medler came into the room. If I hadn't taken A&P courses and educated myself about what was found on my X-rays, I would have had a very difficult time keeping up with his explanations. I trust his diagnosis and future care suggestions, but just felt very rushed and under appreciated as a patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my doc!

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Bob is a top doc! I feel very fortunate having been referred to him by my GP. She feels he's the best in his profession and I believe it. He is easy to talk to and makes you feel you are chatting with a friend that you have known for a very long time. He is also tremendously invested in his patients and their recovery. If he feels you're not committed to giving it your all in regards to PT he will tell you off for it. Found that one out the hard way! I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Dr. Medler has an outstanding bedside manner..he is relaxed and unhurried when speaking with his patients and their family. He explains procedures thoroughly and patiently. Our family highly recommends dr. Medler!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2010

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER GONE TO.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2009

Our family loves Dr Medler has done 2 ACL surgerys for my son and has seen my daughter and other son for injurys and will go to him in the future if needed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2009

Dr. Medler is caring, and truly puts his patients first :) He explains everything that a patient needs to know, and takes his time. Dr. Medler doesn't rush you in and out. He makes sure you understand what he is doing and why a procedure needs to be done. Rated: *****

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Medler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.