The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Meleca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Meleca?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

I can't believe these low scores for Dr Meleca. I think he's a great doctor. He doesn't leave the exam room without making sure I understand the problems I have. He also has a great sense of humor. My appointments with him are always pleasant as well as insightful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr. Meleca has a very calming,easy going manner. He doesn't treat you like he is in a hurry. I think he's a great Dr. I needed nasal surgery and he explained everything about it(in English),and let me come to him when I was ready for it. Best surgery I ever had! Thanks,Dr.M

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on June 17th, 2015

He saved my life. Last year, there was difficulty during surgery and yet I came through with flying colors. I am poor and he did not turn me away. I do think he is the ultimate professional and also quite admirable. Though I am no longer his patient, I would recommend Dr. Robert Meleca to anyone who has to go through an ENT surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

I have been suffering w/headaches., etc for years. After a visit with Dr Meleka, a very thorough exam & further testing, (have had hearing, sinus & allergy tests), I am on weekly shots & finally feeling better. He is a very thorough doctor, cares about his patients, & his staff is outstanding! Highly recommended...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Bedside Manner EVER

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Love, love, love Dr. Meleca! If you're looking for a concerned doc with great bedside manner, this is your man!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr. Meleca has twice operated on my vocal cord for cancer (ten years between surgeries). He has shown extraordinary care for me and my condition. Although not an emergency, for my convenience, he and his staff schedled my surgery the afternoon of my appointment to discuss options. I was in the operating room within 2 1/2 hours after my appointment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Meleca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyoming, MI.