ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mochizuki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mochizuki?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

I am a retired Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr Mochizuki has performed four shoulder and two knee surgeries. All of them have been successful. I'm going to have another shoulder surgery soon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Mochizuki for over 20 years. Very pleased with all treatments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No more pain

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Experience. He did moms hip replacements in the late 1990's and she is walking without pain. She is 81 years old know. He did surgery on my knee 2 years ago for cartilage that was causing pain and now I am pain free . I highly recommend this doctor . Make sure to rest and recuperate how he says after the surgery for good results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

I have seen Dr. Mochizuki for several knee surgeries. 1st surgery went well and was much better. I had to go back and have a 2nd surgery due to a drunk driver hitting me. His staff has always been nice to deal with. I would recommend him to any one. In future if I need surgery I would go back to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Indifference

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Mochizuki came highly recommended by a family member I saw him because I twisted my knee and was in a tremendous amount of pain. Initially I was told I couldn't get an appointment for 3 weeks but when I explained they saw me the next day. Dr. Mochizuki is not friendly, but did diagnose me as having a torn meniscus which was confirmed by an MRI. Upon leaving his office I was told by his staff that they would call my pharmacy with a prescription for pain. My pharmacy never received their call or fax and I was left to suffer terrible pain over the weekend. When I called his office on Monday, I was told "Sorry about that. I will call it in now." I am looking for another ortho doc to follow up and treat me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mochizuki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.