The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mull?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr Robert mull If I could I would have give him Zero

Posted on January 24th, 2016

dr mull is the worst person ever very rude soulless man Gave bad results and made many mistakes Never go to him He never apologize for the mistakes

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mull review

Posted on July 12th, 2015

he is the rudest doctor i have ever seen and his diagnosis skills are lacking. i just wish i still lived in vegas so i could go visit and say hello with my fist

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hosp care

Posted on April 30th, 2014

a very careing person, explained everything about my case and why labs were needed. I feel so well cared for with dr bob and umc, thanks for being you.i was able to go to rehab wth no insurance with dr mull in charge. thank you god

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice person

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Quite easy going, I have no insurance, no employment. I have never been asked for a penny.IS VERY DIRECT, TO THE POINT, WOULD NEVER OBTAIN ANY labs without going into detail as to the need.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.