ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Noh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Noh?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Very attentive, caring and compassionate towards my elderly Father. Dr Noh made sure he understood what he was telling.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr. Noh is the best physician I have ever met! Once you meet him,you feel confident in his knowledge,experience and skills. He takes his time and has exceptional bedside manner. His staff is extremely friendly. They greet you when you walk in and leave. When Dr.Noh had an emergency,the staff even came in to the waiting room amd asked if anyone needed anything!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

The doctor seemed knowledgeable but follow up was awful. Called 5 times and left messages and nobody returned my calls. One time they answered and said theyll call right back but never returned the call. I don't know if its the doctors fault or just a lousy staff. In any case, im done with him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Excellent first visit. Doctor listens and took notes. Quality time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

The sweetest physician ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Very well dr I m very like him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

I have. Multiple medical issues and see 3 or 4 dr s regularly and. I wish all were as knowledgeable and compassionate as Dr. Noh. I drive an hour to see him. Thank you Dr . Noh. Just found. Out. I need surgery to remove a kidney tumor. I wouldn't. Let anyone. Else cut me He is the best MD . You. Could find

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PHENOMENAL diagnostician, and ourstanding person

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Noh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.